Nene Sunday League 2017

Nene Sunday League


Home
About Us
Committee

Role Of Honour
Teams
Cup Competitions

Charter Standard

Useful Links


NFA
The FA
Full Time
Kick It Out

 Nene Sunday League

Founded in 1983

Sponsors



Key Information

Match Preparation

Downloads
Contact Us

Home About Us Teams Cup Competitions Charter Standard Key Information Contact Us

Leading The Way In Sunday Football

Championship Teams
 

Club Name

Secretary

Email

Mobile

2nd Contact

Email

Mobile

Dynamite FC

Hayley Sheppherd

aaronhayley81005@hotmail.com

07913 977339

Craig Townsend

craig82uk@hotmail.com

07989 427763

Grendon Sapphires

Treena Hodson

hodsonc3@aol.com

07930 160448

Simon Pink

simon.pink13@gmail.com

07540 185288

Hunsbury United

Courtney Judge

courtneyjudge_2017@hotmail.com

07934 466286

Joe Judge

joejudge_1989@hotmail.com

07948 323681

JC United

David Kelly

dkell3k@icloud.com

07734 263270

Mark Wright


07737 645127

Road to Morocco

Steve Carroll

scarroll@bridge-northants.org.uk

07824 630688

Paul Carroll

paulcarroll8@yahoo.co.uk

07738 786572

Royals

Chris Marriott

chris.marriott@royalmail.com

07935 552416

Steve Kane

kerry.kane@ntlworld.com

07796 081538

Rushden Welcome United

Nick Payne

nickpayne8@hotmail.com

07469 882040

Graham Payne

graham.payne13@ntlworld.com

07867 840184

Spartak

Simon Hollis

simonjh1986@hotmail.com

07515 569729

Liam Norton

kiwi_can_i-fly@hotmail.com

07745 216774

Kislingbury

Dean Owers

d.owers@sky.com

07557 097645

Jez Hindle

jezza6h@gmail.com

07752 857028