Nene Sunday League 2017

Nene Sunday League


Home
About Us
Committee

Role Of Honour
Teams
Cup Competitions

Charter Standard

Useful Links


NFA
The FA
Full Time
Kick It Out

 Nene Sunday League

Founded in 1983

Sponsors



Key Information

Match Preparation

Downloads
Contact Us

Home About Us Teams Cup Competitions Charter Standard Key Information Contact Us

Leading The Way In Sunday Football

League Four Teams
 

Club Name

Secretary

Email

Mobile

2nd Contact

Email

Mobile

AFC Hackleton Res

Callum Shields

brighton2k17@hotmail.com

07875 127498

Diane Boyes

campion2@btinternet.com

07935 761328

Alba Eagles

Landi Goduni

landigoduni@aol.com

07943 800207

Edmond Lula

edmondlula225@msn.com

07843 902261

Hartwell Forest Res

Matt Hurst

mhurst6288@gmail.com

07801 498285

Ryan Simons

simmorl@hotmail.co.uk

07789 517392

Northants Brewery Colts

Peter Rainbow

prainbow@btinternet.com

07729 646730

Matt Rainbow

matthew_rainbow31@aol.co.uk

07857 571369

Real Roochers

Kristian Johnson

kmjohnson@weatherbys.co.uk

07792 589829

Andy Hayward

hayward774@hotmail.com

07929 991436

Sands FC

Rob Allen

robert.john.allen@hotmail.co.uk

07935 572668

Kevin Spears

kevin.spears@hotmail.co.uk

07852 515661

Sixfield Rangers Res

Connor Leason

con_leason@hotmail.co.uk

07832 128687

Connor Ryan


07484 603306

Tove Valley

Jacob Bower

jacobandrew.bower@hotmail.com

07387 820893

Jack Bramley

jack-bramley@hotmail.com

07510 521554

West Haddon Albion

Roy Briggs

whfclub@hotmail.co.uk

07849 726111

Adam Gardner

adz_1985@live.co.uk

07872 071968