Nene Sunday League 2017

Nene Sunday League


Home
About Us
Committee

Role Of Honour
Teams
Cup Competitions

Charter Standard

Useful Links


NFA
The FA
Full Time
Kick It Out

 Nene Sunday League

Founded in 1983

Sponsors



Key Information

Match Preparation

Downloads
Contact Us

Home About Us Teams Cup Competitions Charter Standard Key Information Contact Us

Leading The Way In Sunday Football

League Three Teams
 

Club Name

Secretary

Email

Mobile

2nd Contact

Email

Mobile

AFC Obelisk

Stuart Fox

skfoxi@sky.com

07791 768732

Steve Rich

steve.rich064@gmail.com

07854 935103

Albany Athletic

Terry Barry

bazzamod@yahoo.co.uk

07467 519312




Ashby Athletic

Mark Jones

markthejones@me.com

07538 552884

Mark Townson

mark.townson@natwest.com

07538 932327

Ise Lodge

Kiran Parmar-Hill

k.parmar-hill@live.co.uk

07454 953765

Connor Starmer

connor.luke@live.co.uk

07928 715068

JC United Res

David Kelly

dkell3k@icloud.com

07734 263270

Mark Wright


07737 645127

Latimer Allstars

Terry Baldwin

terry.baldwin@hotmail.co.uk

07828 110714

Nathan Warne

nath5@live.co.uk

07904 380060

Oakley Diamonds Res

Gemma Roberts

littlestar-gem@hotmail.co.uk

07906 360990

Kev Roberts

kevybaby911@hotmail.com

07982 921443

Rectory United

Alan Archer

alan.archer98@yahoo.com

07530 343515

Jamie Boswell

jamie.boswell@sky.com

07891 263843

Swan & Helmet

Matt Sanders

sanders.matt@hotmail.co.uk

07788 260820

Jamie Greer

jamie.greerwb@gmail.com

07772 652259