Contact Us

 
 
 
 
 

Graham Pinney - Chairman

graham@neneleague.co.uk


Matthew Whitfield - Registrations Secretary

mattheww@neneleague.co.uk


Matthew Hurst - Administrator & Fixtures Secretary

matthewh@neneleague.co.uk


Paul Speakman - Referee Secretary

paul@neneleague.co.uk


Simon Pink - Cups Representative

simon@neneleague.co.uk


Connor Leason - Cup Representative

connor@neneleague.co.uk


Neil Barton-Whitley - Life Vice President

Neil@neneleague.co.uk


Matty Roberts - Treasurer

Treasurer@neneleague.co.uk


Colin Roberts - Cups & NTFA Representative

Colin@neneleague.co.uk


Simon Burnell - Governance Officer

Sburnell@neneleague.co.uk

Nene Sunday League

Founded In 1983