Teams


  1. 8 Barrells FC - Jason Locke - 8barrelsclub100@gmail.com
  2. AFC Brampton - Luke Waddy - luke.james.waddy@gmail.com
  3. AFC Hackleton - Callum Shields - brighton2k17@hotmail.com
  4. AFC Hackleton Res - Callum Shields - brighton2k17@hotmail.com
  5. AFC Hardingstone - Mason Frost - mason_frost@hotmail.com
  6. AFC Houghton Magna - Rob Garrett - robert_garrett80@hotmail.co
  7. AFC Spinney - Bradley Mosedale - mosey08@hotmail.co.uk
  8. AKHIS FC - Ruben Hernandez - ruben.hernandez@live.co.uk
  9. Alba Eagles - Genti - gentian3@btinternet.com
  10. Albany Athletic - Terry Barry - bazzamod@yahoo.co.uk
  11. Ashby Athletic - Mark Townson - pompey555@outlook.com
  12. Brafield Corinthians - Simon Burnell - simonburnell1@hotmail.co.uk
  13. Crick Athletic - Alan Simms - asimms61@sky.com
  14. Dallington FC - Sam Howe - samhowe1217@gmail.com
  15. Delapre United - Lee Chuter - leechuter@gmail.com
  16. Dynamite FC - Hayley Sheppherd - aaronhayley81005@hotmail.com
  17. FC Phoenix - Chris Smith - csmith153a@gmail.com
  18. Gregory Celtic - Danny Mills - dandmills@hotmail.com
  19. Grendon Sapphires - Treena Hodson - hodsonc3@aol.com
  20. Hartwell Forest - Matt Hurst - mhurst6288@gmail.com
  21. Hartwell Forest Res - Matt Hurst - mhurst6288@gmail.com
  22. Ise Lodge - Connor Starmer - connor.luke@live.co.uk
  23. JC United - David Kelly - dkell3k@icloud.com
  24. JC United Res - David Kelly - dkell3k@icloud.com
  25. Jimmys Sports Bar - Matt Whitfield - realpioneer@googlemail.com
  26. Jimmys Sports Bar Reserves - Matt Whitfield - realpioneer@googlemail.com
  27. Kettering FC 2012 - Tom Keyes - tjkeyes96@hotmail.com
  28. Kettering United - Gail Smith - gailsmithkufcfvfc@outlook.com
  29. Kingsthorpe Diamonds - Matt Silecchia - matty.silecchia@gmail.com
  30. Kislingbury - Dean Owers - d.owers@sky.com
  31. Latimer Allstars - Terry Baldwin - terry.baldwin@hotmail.co.uk
  32. Lord Byron - Ben Hillery - benhillery86@hotmail.co.uk
  33. MDS Gallery - Che Johnston - che-johno@outlook.com
  34. Moulton FC Sunday - Martin Lewis - martinlewismobile@gmail.com
  35. Naseby - Amanda May - amandamay68@outlook.com
  36. Norteles - Andy Norfolk - norfo@sky.com
  37. North Star - Reace Hill - reo_98@hotmail.com
  38. Northampton Sapphires - Gavin Vella - gavinvella1989@gmail.com
  39. Northants Brewery Colts - Peter Rainbow - prainbow@btinternet.com
  40. Oakley Diamonds - Kev Roberts - kevybaby911@hotmail.com
  41. Oakley Diamonds A - Kev Roberts - kevybaby911@hotmail.com
  42. Parklands Phoenix - Matt Paul - mppaul60@gmail.com
  43. Pitsford Obelisk - Stuart Fox - skfoxi@sky.com
  44. Real Roochers - Kristian Johnson - kristian_johnson1664@hotmail.co.uk
  45. Rectory United - Mitchell Pengelly - mitchellpengelly81@gmail.com
  46. Royals - Chris Marriott - chris.marriott@royalmail.com
  47. Royals Res - Chris Marriott - chris.marriott@royalmail.com
  48. Rushden Sargents Reserves - Tom Chambers - tom@platinumautomation.co.uk
  49. Rushden Welcome United - Nick Payne - nickpayne8@hotmail.com
  50. Sands FC - Rob Allen - robert.john.allen@hotmail.co.uk
  51. Sixfield Rangers - Connor Leason - con_leason@hotmail.co.uk
  52. Sixfield Rangers Res - Connor Leason - con_leason@hotmail.co.uk
  53. Spartak - Simon Hollis - simonjh1986@hotmail.com
  54. Standens Barn - Bob Townsend - standensbarnfc@btconnect.com
  55. Standens Leap - Joe Dewar - joe_dewar@baxter.com
  56. Still Men FC - Leon Gavin - stillmenfc@gmail.com
  57. Swan & Helmet - Matt Sanders - sanders.matt@hotmail.co.uk
  58. Thorplands Club 81 - Colin Lee - colinlee23@btinternet.com
  59. Thorplands Club 81 Reserves - Colin Lee - colinlee23@btinternet.com
  60. Thorplands Club 81 B - Colin Lee - colinlee23@btinternet.com
  61. Tove Valley - Jacob Bower - jacobandrew.bower@hotmail.com
  62. University of Northampton - Jared Burns - jaredejburns@aol.com
  63. West Haddon Albion - Adam Gardner - adz_1985@live.co.uk
  64. Wooldale FC - Ben Gernon - ben.gernon@thetessgroup.com
  65. Wootton Fields Wanderers - Danny Armsby - d_armsby11@yahoo.co.uk

Nene Sunday League

Founded In 1983