Nene Sunday League 2017

Nene Sunday League

About Us

Role Of Honour
Cup Competitions

Charter Standard

Useful Links

The FA
Full Time
Kick It Out

 Nene Sunday League

Founded in 1983


Key Information

Match Preparation

Contact Us

Home About Us Teams Cup Competitions Charter Standard Key Information Contact Us

Leading The Way In Sunday Football

Direct Emails

General Enquiries

General Contact

Contact Us

Contact the Nene Sunday League

General Email

Graham Pinney - Chairman

Matthew Whitfield - Registrations Secretary

Matthew Hurst - Governance Officer & Fixtures Secretary

Mark Chambers - Life Vice President

Paul Speakman - Referee Secretary

Simon Pink - Cups & Sponsorship Secretary

Kevin Roberts - Cups & NTFA Representative

Connor Leason - Development Officer

Neil Barton-Whitley - Life Vice President

Matty Roberts - Treasurer

Colin Roberts - Cups & NTFA Representative

Simon Burnell - Development Officer